Login
Register

Home

Trainings

Fusion Blog

EBS Blog

Authors

Contact Us

Trainings
  • Register

Oracle Gold Partners, our very popular training packages, training schedule is listed here
Designed by Five Star Rated Oracle Press Authors & Oracle ACE's.

webinar new Click here to raise Support Ticket. Get reply within 48 hours.

Search Courses

User Rating: 1 / 5

Star ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 
 
This training is for engineers who will be responsible for data related tasks that include ingesting, egressing and transforming data from multiple sources using various services and tools.

Course Duration – 24 Hours


Course Contents

Day 1

Implement Data Storage Solutions (40-45%)

Implement non-relational data stores

· Implement a solution that uses Cosmos DB, Data Lake Storage Gen2, or Blob storage

· Implement data distribution and partitions

· Implement a consistency model in Cosmos DB·provision a non-relational data store

· Provide access to data to meet security requirements

· Implement for high availability, disaster recovery, and global distribution

Day 2

Implement relational data stores

· Provide access to data to meet security requirements

· Implement for high availability and disaster recovery

· Implement data distribution and partitions for Azure Synapse Analytics

· Implement Poly Base

Manage data security

· Implement data masking

· Encrypt data at rest and in motion

Day 3

Manage and Develop Data Processing (25-30%)

Develop batch processing solutions

· Develop batch processing solutions by using Data Factory and Azure Data bricks

· ingest data by using Poly Base

· Implement the integration runtime for Data Factory

· Create linked services and datasets·create pipelines and activities

· Create and schedule triggers

· Implement Azure Databricks clusters, notebooks, jobs, and autoscaling

· Ingest data into Azure Databricks

Day 4

Develop streaming solutions

· Configure input and output

· Select the appropriate built-in functions

Implement event processing by using Stream Analytics

Monitor and Optimize Data Solutions (30-35%)

Monitor data storage

· Monitor relational and non-relational data sources

· Implement Blob storage monitoring

· Implement Data Lake Storage monitoring

· Implement Azure Synapse Analytics monitoring

· Implement Cosmos DB monitoring

· Configure Azure Monitor alerts

· Implement auditing by using Azure Log Analytics

Day-5

Day 5

Monitor data processing

· Monitor Data Factory pipelines

· Monitor Azure Databricks

· Monitor Stream Analytics

· Configure Azure Monitor alerts

· Implement auditing by using Azure Log Analytic

Optimize of Azure data solutions

· Troubleshoot data partitioning bottlenecks

· Optimize Data Lake Storage

· Optimize Stream Analytics

· Optimize Azure Synapse Analytics

· Manage the data lifecycle

Enroll


Training Hours

Start Date: 

Training Schedule: 

Timing: 12:00 NOON GMT | 07:00 AM EST | 4:00 AM PST | 6:00 AM CST | 5:00 AM MST | 5:30 PM IST | 01:00 PM GMT+1



Apps2Fusion

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

About the Author

Apps2Fusion

Search Trainings

Fully verifiable testimonials

Apps2Fusion - Event List

<<  Aug 2021  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Enquire For Training

Fusion Training Packages

Get Email Updates


Powered by Google FeedBurner